Untitled

Untitled on Behance

You guys see my post and I am very influential, and I try to be. I try to title my blog post motivational titles so others can relate but something is happening. I feel like the tone of my message is changing and I feel like I need to get a little more serious about my post because I don’t want to be the cliché post saying “everything is going to be alright” I really want to dive in and talk about REAL issues and get people to interact with me and communicate, comment, and engage.

I believe I created this platform to be able to reach people around the world, I must do my part by producing content that will be helpful for anyone who comes across these post and not just posting things that are going to get peoples attention. One thing I have realize lately is I have been changing, and by changing I don’t mean by my interest or my habits, but I mean by how I see things, how I perceive things, and how I respond to things. I mean I am 25 so it could just be me maturing but I do feel as if there are many things that many young adults do not talk about to try not to help each other out with and if we talked about it. I feel as if we could save ourselves before anything happens.

I do think its hard growing up in society and trying to grow on your own and decide what’s good for you while there are other things counteracting what you think you should be every day. You truly have to remain strong within yourself on what you want to do for yourself with out making it a battle with everyone every day. Every experience I have been through I know it was a purpose to help me and make sure I was either taught a lesson or it was used as a steppingstone. I want to get people to interact with me and let me know that what I am feeling isn’t wrong I also want to know that I am in the right place but how do you truly know?

I need you guys as an audience to give me full feedback honestly on my  Blog post friends, family, or not 😊

Leave a comment